Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Michael Church
3
4
5

Common Leaders...

Common Leadership Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael
    Assignment for Snacks & Beverages: Jt. Parish Council
6
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Celebrated at St. Matthias Chapel.
8
9

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Michael Church
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Michael Church
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Michael Church
24
25
26
27
28
29

St. Michael Fa...

St. Michael Fall Festival

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Fall Festival will be held at St. Michael, beginning with a Polka Mass at 9:00 a.m.
30

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Michael Church
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Michael Church

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Common Leadership Meetings

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Michael
    Assignment for Snacks & Beverages: Jt. Parish Council

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM

    Celebrated at St. Matthias Chapel.

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Michael Church

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Michael Church

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Michael Church

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • St. Michael Fall Festival

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    The Fall Festival will be held at St. Michael, beginning with a Polka Mass at 9:00 a.m.

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Michael Church